Menu

Ad Astra (12A)

Tasked with travelling to the outer edges of the solar system, astronaut Roy McBride (Brad Pitt) must find his missing father, who was working on a top-secret project that may hold the key to humankind’s destruction or salvation.

Acclaimed director James Gray (We Own the Night, The Lost City of Z) returns with this gripping new film starring Brad Pitt. Astronaut Roy McBride is tasked with travelling to the outer edges of the solar system to find his missing father, who was working on a top-secret project that may hold the key to humankind’s destruction or salvation.


A smart, profound and jaw-dropping film for grown-ups, Pitt gives one of his best performances in years alongside a cast including Tommy Lee Jones, Donald Sutherland and Ruth Negga.


Buy Tickets

Friday 20 Sep 201912:15pm Book Now
Friday 20 Sep 20193:05pm Book Now
Friday 20 Sep 20196:00pm Book Now
Friday 20 Sep 20198:45pm Book Now
Saturday 21 Sep 201911:15am Book Now
Saturday 21 Sep 20192:00pm Book Now
Saturday 21 Sep 20195:10pm Book Now
Saturday 21 Sep 20198:00pm Book Now
Sunday 22 Sep 201912:00pm Book Now
Sunday 22 Sep 20195:10pm Book Now
Sunday 22 Sep 20197:55pm Book Now
Monday 23 Sep 20191:00pm Book Now
Monday 23 Sep 20195:10pm Book Now
Monday 23 Sep 20198:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 24 Sep 20191:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 24 Sep 20195:25pm Book Now
Tuesday 24 Sep 20198:20pm Book Now
Wednesday 25 Sep 201912:15pm Book Now
Wednesday 25 Sep 20193:05pm Book Now
Wednesday 25 Sep 20196:00pm Book Now
Wednesday 25 Sep 20198:45pm Book Now
Thursday 26 Sep 20191:50pm Book Now
Thursday 26 Sep 20196:00pm Book Now
Thursday 26 Sep 20198:45pm Book Now
Friday 27 Sep 20193:30pm Book Now
Friday 27 Sep 20198:45pm Book Now
Saturday 28 Sep 201912:00pm Book Now
Saturday 28 Sep 20198:15pm Book Now
Sunday 29 Sep 20191:15pm Book Now
Sunday 29 Sep 20197:30pm Book Now
Monday 30 Sep 20193:20pm Book Now
Monday 30 Sep 20198:45pm Book Now