Menu

Star Wars: Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker (TBC)

The circle is now complete... The Skywalker saga comes to an epic conclusion this December in Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker.

The circle is now complete... The Skywalker saga comes to an epic conclusion this December in Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker.


The remnants of the Resistance gather for a final battle with the First Order and an old foe...


Buy Tickets

Wednesday 18 Dec 201912:01am Book Now (Thu)
Thursday 19 Dec 20191:15pm Book Now
Thursday 19 Dec 20194:30pm Book Now
Thursday 19 Dec 20197:50pm Book Now
Friday 20 Dec 20191:15pm Book Now
Friday 20 Dec 20194:30pm Book Now
Friday 20 Dec 20197:50pm Book Now
Saturday 21 Dec 201910:30am Book Now
Saturday 21 Dec 20191:30pm Book Now
Saturday 21 Dec 20195:00pm Book Now
Saturday 21 Dec 20198:15pm Book Now
Sunday 22 Dec 201912:00pm Book Now
Sunday 22 Dec 20193:45pm Book Now
Sunday 22 Dec 20197:15pm Book Now
Monday 23 Dec 201912:30pm Book Now
Monday 23 Dec 20194:00pm Book Now
Monday 23 Dec 20197:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 24 Dec 201911:40am Book Now
Tuesday 24 Dec 20193:10pm Book Now
Tuesday 24 Dec 20196:30pm Book Now
Thursday 26 Dec 201911:30am Book Now
Thursday 26 Dec 20193:00pm Book Now
Thursday 26 Dec 20196:30pm Book Now
Friday 27 Dec 201912:30pm Book Now
Friday 27 Dec 20194:00pm Book Now
Friday 27 Dec 20197:30pm Book Now
Saturday 28 Dec 201910:30am Book Now
Saturday 28 Dec 20191:45pm Book Now
Saturday 28 Dec 20195:10pm Book Now
Saturday 28 Dec 20198:30pm Book Now
Sunday 29 Dec 201912:00pm Book Now
Sunday 29 Dec 20193:45pm Book Now
Sunday 29 Dec 20197:00pm Book Now
Monday 30 Dec 20191:00pm Book Now
Monday 30 Dec 20194:30pm Book Now
Monday 30 Dec 20197:45pm Book Now
Tuesday 31 Dec 201912:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 31 Dec 20193:45pm Book Now
Tuesday 31 Dec 20196:45pm Book Now
Thursday 2 Jan 202012:30pm Book Now
Thursday 2 Jan 20204:00pm Book Now
Thursday 2 Jan 20207:30pm Book Now