Menu

Knives Out (12A)

★★★★★ – The Telegraph. Rian Johnson pays tribute to Agatha Christie with his new film, a blissfully entertaining whodunit with a killer cast set on the country estate of the wealthy Thrombey family.

★★★★★ – The Telegraph


Rian Johnson pays tribute to Agatha Christie with his new film, a blissfully entertaining whodunit with a killer cast set on the country estate of the wealthy Thrombey family.


When patriarch and renowned crime novelist Harlan Thrombey is found dead, debonair detective Benoit Blanc (Daniel Craig, free from the permanent frown of James Bond and having the time of his life) is called in. Interviewing family members and staff it becomes clear that nothing is as it seems with the dysfunctional clan, and Blanc will be pushed to his limits to try and solve the case.


Buy Tickets

Friday 29 Nov 20192:00pm Book Now
Friday 29 Nov 20195:15pm Book Now
Friday 29 Nov 20198:15pm Book Now
Saturday 30 Nov 201911:20am Book Now
Saturday 30 Nov 20192:20pm Book Now
Saturday 30 Nov 20195:20pm Book Now
Saturday 30 Nov 20198:30pm Book Now
Sunday 1 Dec 201912:00pm Book Now
Sunday 1 Dec 20193:00pm Book Now
Sunday 1 Dec 20197:00pm Book Now
Monday 2 Dec 20191:30pm Book Now
Monday 2 Dec 20194:45pm Book Now
Monday 2 Dec 20197:45pm Book Now
Tuesday 3 Dec 20191:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 3 Dec 20194:50pm Book Now
Tuesday 3 Dec 20198:15pm Book Now
Wednesday 4 Dec 201911:00am Book Now
Wednesday 4 Dec 20192:00pm Book Now
Wednesday 4 Dec 20195:00pm Book Now
Wednesday 4 Dec 20198:00pm Book Now
Thursday 5 Dec 20191:30pm Book Now
Thursday 5 Dec 20195:00pm Book Now
Thursday 5 Dec 20198:00pm Book Now
Friday 6 Dec 20193:15pm Book Now
Friday 6 Dec 20199:00pm Book Now
Saturday 7 Dec 20193:00pm Book Now
Saturday 7 Dec 20198:15pm Book Now
Sunday 8 Dec 201912:00pm Book Now
Sunday 8 Dec 20198:15pm Book Now
Monday 9 Dec 20191:30pm Book Now
Monday 9 Dec 20198:35pm Book Now
Tuesday 10 Dec 20191:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 10 Dec 20196:45pm Book Now
Wednesday 11 Dec 201911:00am Book Now
Wednesday 11 Dec 20191:45pm Book Now
Wednesday 11 Dec 20197:45pm Book Now
Thursday 12 Dec 20193:50pm Book Now
Thursday 12 Dec 20198:30pm Book Now